Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jakoah R. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was very supportive and informative. She was always willing to answer any question no matter how big or small and was fully committed to ensuring we were happy at the end of the day. I would highly recommend her services.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon R. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda Large did an excellent job under the current challenging circumstances post 2008 Freddie Mac/Fannie Mae issue in regard to sole business owners and mortgages.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Emily A. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was great to work with. She was incredibly patient and detailed. We had a lot of questions that she tirelessly answered. It made us feel very comfortable and confident as we went through the process.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Alexey G. for Belinda Large

Manvel, TX
The experience was great. Buying a house is a nervous purpose, but Belinda's assistance made it much easier. She was always there to help.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Marcelo G. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda helped us throughout the process and made buying our new home very easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bonita D. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was there for us for anything we needed and was able to explain the process in great detail in a way that we could understand. She made what is usually a stressful situation easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Saknarin B. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda's knowledge, experience and work rate has truly showcased why she is one of the bests in the business. We definitely feel that her expertise and her patience really help us through the transition of becoming homeowners seem so effortless. She definitely had our family's best interest.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce D. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda Large is not only knowledgeable about the mortgage industry, she excels at understanding the customer's needs. She can translate underwriting to everyday language. She handled every bump in the road with finesse.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Justin H. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda helped us every step of the way. She always answered our questions, no matter how dumb they may have seemed, in a timely manner and kept us informed. She kept us up to date and on track with everything that was going on and gave us great advice on how to keep everything smooth until closing. Belinda was amazing to work with and so nice and professional about everything. She certainly seemed to have our best interests in mind.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Edwin B. for Belinda Large

Bellaire, TX
Belinda was professional, kept us advised throughout the process of getting our loan and supported our questions throughout! It was a pleasure having her on our team.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco V. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
You have been very helpful, kind and available any time you were needed. Thanks

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeong H. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda Large was great and we will continue to work with her.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Emily P. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
very personable and pleasent. easy to work with. got everything done very quickly. overall an incredible experience.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda made it easy and she was funny doing it!!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Pritesh M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
This was my wife and I's first home purchase. She walked us through the process and made it so simple for us. She was always available to answer any of our questions and as first time homebuyers we had plenty. She kept us up to date and guided us through the process. I cant thank Belinda enough for making the process so easy for us. I would high recommend Belinda. I look forward to working with her in the future.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Having Belinda Large represent and work with me through the process of this purchase as been a constant delight and energy. There was never a moment that i didn't know what was in process, embrace the steps to completion, and have the ability to feel confident that i was being taken care of. I would recommend and be excited to work with her again and again. Thank you for you guide and help! KGA

5.0 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Belinda Large

Katy, TX
Belinda Large provided excellent service start to finish. Friendly, personable, knowledgeable, kind, empathetic, funny. She made it easy for me, a first-time home buyer, to navigate the home financing process. Belinda Large has my highest recommendation!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Neil M. for Belinda Large

Jersey Village, TX
Belinda went above and beyond to help us close in a quick and seamless fashion. She knew we were moving toward a fairly aggressive closing date and she made a commitment to meet that for us. She worked weekends and kept me apprised at all times of the status of the loan proces. Outstanding customer service!

4.5 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was very responsive and helpful! My only recommendation to improve the customer experience has to do with your web portal (IT issue). It would be nice to be able to see all the submitted documents on the website at any time. This would really help the customer to avoid duplication or any confusion on what is and what isn't needed.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Efficient and personalized.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Vassiliy L. for Belinda Large

Bellaire, TX
This was a third property Belinda helped me purchase. An outstanding experience as always!

JB
Houston, TX

Amazing experience with Belinda!


Divider

QJ
Houston, TX

Timely and personable, she was there from the beginning to close. She also took the time to answer all of my questions. Would definitely work with Belinda again!


Divider

MM
Houston, TX

Belinda is a true professional who cares for her clients with first class service. I know Belinda will do a great job for anyone I refer.


Divider

LF
Houston, TX

Belinda responds quickly and is easy to work with!


Divider

RO
Houston, TX

I wouldn't have asked for a better experience. Belinda, as I call her "Loan's Fairy", has been twice in charge of financing my properties. Wonderful!!


Divider

PA
Houston, TX

Belinda Large is always extremely accommodating and efficient. She is a great listener and problem solver. Just a pleasure to work with!


Divider

SR
Houston, TX

I have found my experiences with Republic State Mortgage to be excellent. There is focused attention to detail, which I was not receiving at several large banks. I highly recommend Belinda Large to any small business in need of a mortgage.


Divider

BG
Houston, TX

Belinda was awesome...she went way beyond the call of duty. Very personable, knowledgeable and professional. She is the best!


Divider

JE
Houston, TX

Belinda Large is an outstanding lender. Her service is impeccable. She's easily accessible and responsive. She cares a great deal about making sure the clients are happy and getting the deal done. When I send a client to her, I know it will get done correctly and efficiently. There are many moving targets in getting a house purchase done in a timely manner and working with her means I can focus on the client rather than running after the lender. Thanks for taking great care of our clients.


Divider

CO
Houston, TX

Belinda and Republic State Mortgage are awesome! Such a smooth process. I would highly recommend them!


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1


Back to top