Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda went above and beyond to get our challenging transaction done.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole A. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was so great to work with! In the market today, we found it so crucial to have a mortgage representative that was attentive and experienced. We loved working with Belinda!!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Mark A. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
This is our SIXTH time working with Belinda for a house/pool/refi loan. She’s the best!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda and her team were on the ball! I would definitely recommend Belinda for a seamless experience from start to finish.

4.7 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Justin H. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda goes the extra mile to help you get the best rate.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda helped us refinance our mortgage. She was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Drucilla T. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda is great! Very knowledgeable and responsive!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2021

Reviewed by Harla D. for Belinda Large

Galveston, TX
timeliness and attention to detail

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Pablo M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda and her team are fabulous!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Harrison O. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda has now helped not once but twice: first on the original mortgage and second on refinancing, Every step of the way was made easy due to Belinda's continuous communication and her ability to explain what was happening very easily. I would recommend Belinda to anyone who wants a smooth mortgage process.

4.7 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica B. for Belinda Large

Katy, TX
This re-fi took a long time for a lot of reasons. Mostly because of situations out of our hands Balinda would call me back promptly when I would have questions or concerns. She helped me to stay informed as to the timing for close and if there were ever problems. I would recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Chris M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX


5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Dallas C. for Belinda Large

Montgomery, TX
Belinda was fantastic. Super responsive, very professional! We really enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael E. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda walked us through all of the steps in financing our new home and she made sure we knew about all the documents the lender needed. Closing was smooth with no issues to note!

4.2 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by James E. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
The whole process was pretty easy.

4.8 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Bryce L. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Very helpful, responsive, and the refinancing closed smoothly and on time.

4.7 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick T. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
I didn't care for how protracted the process became, and I wish we'd been able to communicate better about my partner's financial situation at the beginning because that only led to the process being even longer, but once we were over that hurdle, Belinda was very quick in responding to questions and concerns I had and was also great in communicating how things were going through the underwriting process. I am also grateful that she waived the appraisal fee! All told, I was very happy!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Guritno H. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Very helpful and was willing to answer any questions we have.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Belinda Large

Angleton, TX
Very friendly and easy to communicate with and plus she gave me a great interest rate, too!

4.2 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kannan C. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
'Just Ok' is not how to describe my experience - 'Very good but room for improvement' is better. A pandemic makes things difficult but the process took almost 10 weeks - periodic updates would have been nice. My biggest complaint is a communication breakdown between myself, RSM and title company. Updated disclosures weren't provided until I was at closing and documents I had signed online were then signed again in person at closing. Overall things worked out but it could have been smoother.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda's professionalism and knowledge shined through this very frustrating transaction. She never lost her composure even when it looked like we would not close. It was a pleasure to work with her and her team.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie H. for Belinda Large

Pipe Creek, TX
Belinda was professional and timely in her requests for information.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Temmi T. for Belinda Large

Manchaca, TX
Belinda is professional, detailed and effective. She addressed all of our questions with the highest level of attention, regardless of the importance of the question. Belinda, is proactive; often addressing questions prior to being prompted and ahead of schedule. Belinda/RSMC's level of service should be a model for RE Mortgage industry on how to provide the best of brand service level.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Bonita D. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda explains every aspect of the process to the tee and makes it so easy, and stress free. We closed on our house last year and used her again for a re-fi this year. I would not trust anyone else, or recommend anyone else other than Belinda to my family and/or friends. Belinda has shown nothing but superior knowledge in her field, and compassion and care for her clients. I highly recommend Belinda, for sure!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Divider

JB
Houston, TX

Amazing experience with Belinda!


Divider

QJ
Houston, TX

Timely and personable, she was there from the beginning to close. She also took the time to answer all of my questions. Would definitely work with Belinda again!


Divider

MM
Houston, TX

Belinda is a true professional who cares for her clients with first class service. I know Belinda will do a great job for anyone I refer.


Divider

LF
Houston, TX

Belinda responds quickly and is easy to work with!


Divider

RO
Houston, TX

I wouldn't have asked for a better experience. Belinda, as I call her "Loan's Fairy", has been twice in charge of financing my properties. Wonderful!!


Divider

PA
Houston, TX

Belinda Large is always extremely accommodating and efficient. She is a great listener and problem solver. Just a pleasure to work with!


Divider

SR
Houston, TX

I have found my experiences with Republic State Mortgage to be excellent. There is focused attention to detail, which I was not receiving at several large banks. I highly recommend Belinda Large to any small business in need of a mortgage.


Divider

BG
Houston, TX

Belinda was awesome...she went way beyond the call of duty. Very personable, knowledgeable and professional. She is the best!


Divider

JE
Houston, TX

Belinda Large is an outstanding lender. Her service is impeccable. She's easily accessible and responsive. She cares a great deal about making sure the clients are happy and getting the deal done. When I send a client to her, I know it will get done correctly and efficiently. There are many moving targets in getting a house purchase done in a timely manner and working with her means I can focus on the client rather than running after the lender. Thanks for taking great care of our clients.


Divider

CO
Houston, TX

Belinda and Republic State Mortgage are awesome! Such a smooth process. I would highly recommend them!


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1


Back to top