Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.7 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica B. for Belinda Large

Katy, TX
This re-fi took a long time for a lot of reasons. Mostly because of situations out of our hands Balinda would call me back promptly when I would have questions or concerns. She helped me to stay informed as to the timing for close and if there were ever problems. I would recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Chris M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX


5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Dallas C. for Belinda Large

Montgomery, TX
Belinda was fantastic. Super responsive, very professional! We really enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael E. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda walked us through all of the steps in financing our new home and she made sure we knew about all the documents the lender needed. Closing was smooth with no issues to note!

4.2 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by James E. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
The whole process was pretty easy.

4.8 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Bryce L. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Very helpful, responsive, and the refinancing closed smoothly and on time.

4.7 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick T. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
I didn't care for how protracted the process became, and I wish we'd been able to communicate better about my partner's financial situation at the beginning because that only led to the process being even longer, but once we were over that hurdle, Belinda was very quick in responding to questions and concerns I had and was also great in communicating how things were going through the underwriting process. I am also grateful that she waived the appraisal fee! All told, I was very happy!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Guritno H. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Very helpful and was willing to answer any questions we have.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Belinda Large

Angleton, TX
Very friendly and easy to communicate with and plus she gave me a great interest rate, too!

4.2 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kannan C. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
'Just Ok' is not how to describe my experience - 'Very good but room for improvement' is better. A pandemic makes things difficult but the process took almost 10 weeks - periodic updates would have been nice. My biggest complaint is a communication breakdown between myself, RSM and title company. Updated disclosures weren't provided until I was at closing and documents I had signed online were then signed again in person at closing. Overall things worked out but it could have been smoother.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda's professionalism and knowledge shined through this very frustrating transaction. She never lost her composure even when it looked like we would not close. It was a pleasure to work with her and her team.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie H. for Belinda Large

Pipe Creek, TX
Belinda was professional and timely in her requests for information.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Temmi T. for Belinda Large

Manchaca, TX
Belinda is professional, detailed and effective. She addressed all of our questions with the highest level of attention, regardless of the importance of the question. Belinda, is proactive; often addressing questions prior to being prompted and ahead of schedule. Belinda/RSMC's level of service should be a model for RE Mortgage industry on how to provide the best of brand service level.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Bonita D. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda explains every aspect of the process to the tee and makes it so easy, and stress free. We closed on our house last year and used her again for a re-fi this year. I would not trust anyone else, or recommend anyone else other than Belinda to my family and/or friends. Belinda has shown nothing but superior knowledge in her field, and compassion and care for her clients. I highly recommend Belinda, for sure!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Saknarin B. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda always go above and beyond for her clients!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kim R. for Belinda Large

Spring, TX
Belinda is a joy to work with. Her friendliness was always welcome during the stress of buying and selling our homes. I trusted her expertise as well.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Arlene N. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for someone to assist them through the loan process.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Dana M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
She went above and beyond to make my new home happen. She was great.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Katelynn B. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was AMAZING to work with! As first time home buyers we had very little knowledge and a great deal of anxiety about the process. Belinda was always available to answer our questions and to provide us with information to help us find the best solution for our needs and budget. She was patient, intelligent, kind, diligent, a great communicator, and had our best interest at heart. I would recommend Belinda (and have recommended Belinda) to anyone!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Geoff B. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
We couldn't have asked for a better person to work with! Belinda was amazing and super helpful throughout the entire process! She was always available to answer all of our questions (we had a lot of them as first time home buyers), and she was super easy to work with. Belinda is very knowledgeable, kind and she explains things very well. Overall, we had a great experience, and I would highly recommend working with her.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Priscilla K. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable -- everything we wanted and needed during the purchase of our home!

4.5 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas K. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Smooth transaction, good web interface, very timely

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Susan B. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was amazing! I am back in a house after many years renting thanks to her knowledge and expertise and can do attitude. She was there every step of the way and got the job done - so effective, efficient and kind. I am grateful to her and Republic State Mortgage and highly recommend them!

JB
Houston, TX

Amazing experience with Belinda!


Divider

QJ
Houston, TX

Timely and personable, she was there from the beginning to close. She also took the time to answer all of my questions. Would definitely work with Belinda again!


Divider

MM
Houston, TX

Belinda is a true professional who cares for her clients with first class service. I know Belinda will do a great job for anyone I refer.


Divider

LF
Houston, TX

Belinda responds quickly and is easy to work with!


Divider

RO
Houston, TX

I wouldn't have asked for a better experience. Belinda, as I call her "Loan's Fairy", has been twice in charge of financing my properties. Wonderful!!


Divider

PA
Houston, TX

Belinda Large is always extremely accommodating and efficient. She is a great listener and problem solver. Just a pleasure to work with!


Divider

SR
Houston, TX

I have found my experiences with Republic State Mortgage to be excellent. There is focused attention to detail, which I was not receiving at several large banks. I highly recommend Belinda Large to any small business in need of a mortgage.


Divider

BG
Houston, TX

Belinda was awesome...she went way beyond the call of duty. Very personable, knowledgeable and professional. She is the best!


Divider

JE
Houston, TX

Belinda Large is an outstanding lender. Her service is impeccable. She's easily accessible and responsive. She cares a great deal about making sure the clients are happy and getting the deal done. When I send a client to her, I know it will get done correctly and efficiently. There are many moving targets in getting a house purchase done in a timely manner and working with her means I can focus on the client rather than running after the lender. Thanks for taking great care of our clients.


Divider

CO
Houston, TX

Belinda and Republic State Mortgage are awesome! Such a smooth process. I would highly recommend them!


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1


Back to top